my life… simple is complicated

happy sunday

I asked GOD : Let all my friends be healthy and happy forever !!!
GOD said : But for 4 days only !!!
I said : Yes, let them be a
Spring Day, Summer Day, Autumn Day, and Winter Day !!!
GOD said : 3 days !!!
I said : Yes, Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow !!!
GOD said : No, 2 days !!!
I said : Yes, a Bright Day (Day-time) and Dark Day (Night-time) !!!
GOD said : No, just 1 day !!!
I said : Yes !!!
GOD asked : Which day ???
I said : Every Day in the living years of all my friends !!!
GOD laughed and said :
All your friends will be healthy and happy Every Day !!!
Happy Sunday

Tinggalkan Balasan

